Cookies are used on this site only to aid the functioning and user experience. We do not use cookies for advertising or sharing information with any other organisation.

Please be assured that any information you provide to the organisers of Weymouth Speed Week will only be used by the organisers for the purpose of running Weymouth Speed Week; it will never be made available to other parties and will be handled and processed at all times in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998.

Weymouth Speed Week is registered with the Data Protection Act 1998 Registration Number Z1682859

Registered Competitors

Name Craft Status Entry Confirmed Ref for bank payment
Robin RussellSailboardGold-FleetAll WeekNoU156/E193
Garry ConnellSailboardPro-FleetAll WeekNoU265/E192
Emile Burnaby LautierKiteboardKite-FleetAll WeekNoU157/E191
Eddie MarshSailboardAmateurAll WeekNoU623/E190
Peter CrosbySailboardGold-FleetAll WeekYESU319/E189
Thomas HarrisonSailboardAmateurAll WeekYESU487/E188
Richard CrosbySailboardGold-FleetAll WeekYESU374/E187
George FultonSailboardGold-FleetAll WeekYESU622/E186
Simon SandersonWingboardWing-FleetAll WeekYESU619/E185
Andrew TwinnSailboardGold-FleetAll WeekNoU423/E184
Andy STUART-WILLIAMSailboardGold-FleetAll WeekNoU434/E183
Simon PettiferSailboardPro-FleetAll WeekYESU445/E182
james longmuirKiteboardKite-FleetAll WeekNoU305/E181
Christine DAFFESailboardAmateurAll WeekYESU399/E180
neil thompsonKiteboardKite-FleetAll WeekNoU390/E179
Steve ThompsonSailboardAmateurAll WeekYESU296/E178
matthew yorkSailboardGold-FleetAll WeekNoU86/E177
Ian HillSailboardGold-FleetAll WeekYESU90/E176
Jean-Marc De BruyneSailboardPro-FleetAll WeekYESU162/E175
Michael GeorgeSailboardPro-FleetAll WeekYESU200/E171